Contact Us

Front Desk/Info
206-842-2302 ext 0
email

Dave Perkins

Dave Perkins
Aquatics Center Manager
(206) 842-2302  ext. 103
dperkins@biparks.org

megan

Megan Pleli
Aquatic Program Manager
(206) 842-2302 ext. 102
meganp@biparks.org

nancy

Nancy Rogers
Office Supervisor
(206) 842-2302 ext. 104
nancy@biparks.org

David Wallace

David Wallace
Aquatics Facility Maintenance Technician
(206) 842-2302
davidw@biparks.org

marjorie

Marjorie LeMaster
Office Specialist
(206) 842-2302 ext. 0
mlemaster@biparks.org

carolyn

Carolyn Ackerly
Swim Team Head Coach (BISC)
(206) 842-2302 ext. 106
carolyn@biparks.org

april-headshot

April Cheadle
Head Master Team Coach (BAM)
(206) 842-2302 ext. 107
april@biparks.org